ATB

For professional audience!

The ideal platform for networking, initiating business and intensifying contacts

For international buyers and journalists

ATB is the largest Austrian tourism trade fair, which brings together the varied experiences offered by the Austrian tourism industry with the wants and needs of international buyers and journalists – and all in a single place.

ATB will be held on May 3 and 4, 2023 at the following times: 

May 3 from 10.00am to 6.00pm (CEST), Austria Center Vienna

May 4 from 10.00am to 2.00pm (CEST), Austria Center Vienna

Largest Austrian tourism trade fair

Overview & Registration

With the ATB, the Austrian National Tourist Office provides the appropriate framework conditions to bring together the tourism offer in Austria and the international market demand. The fair is therefore the ideal platform for networking, initiating and intensifying business with international tour operators.

Click here to register as a buyer.

Copyright: Ben Leitner

Welcome Evening

Tuesday – May 2, 2023 7.00pm-9.00pm

At the Welcome Evening of ATB 2023, all exhibitors will meet for the first time in a casual atmosphere with all national and international top decision-makers, tourism business partners, media representatives, industry experts and young talents. Here a conscious space for sustainable impulses and networking is created – charmingly framed by the best from Holidays in Austria.

ATB

Für Einkäufer*innen und Austeller*innen

Die ideale Plattform zum Netzwerken, Anbahnen von Geschäften und Vertiefen von Kontakten

Für Einkäufer*innen und Austeller*innen

Die ATB ist die größte österreichische Tourismusfachmesse, die das Angebot der österreichischen Tourismusbranche und die internationale Nachfrage der Einkäufer*innen und Austeller*innen an einem Ort zusammenbringt.

Die Verkaufsgespräche der ATB 2023 finden am 3. und 4. Mai 2023 zu folgenden Zeiten statt:

3. Mai 2023, 10:00 – 18:00 Uhr (MESZ) im Austria Center Vienna

4. Mai 2023, 10:00 – 14:00 Uhr (MESZ) im Austria Center Vienna

Österreichs größte Tourismusfachmesse

Übersicht und Anmeldung

Mit der ATB sorgt die Österreich Werbung für entsprechende Rahmenbedingungen, um das touristische Angebot Österreichs und die internationale Marktnachfrage zusammen zu bringen. Die Messe ist also die ideale Plattform zum Netzwerken, Anbahnen und Vertiefen von Geschäften mit internationalen Reiseveranstaltern.

Hier geht es zur Anmeldung als Aussteller*in oder zur Anmeldung als Fachbesucher*in.

Copyright: Ben Leitner

Welcome Evening

Dienstag, 2. Mai 2023 – 19:00-22:00 Uhr

Beim Welcome Evening von ATB 2023 treffen alle Aussteller*innen in einer Casual Atmosphäre erstmals auf alle nationalen und internationalen Top-Entscheider*innen, touristische Geschäftspartner*innen, Medienvetreter*innen, Branchen-Expert*innen und Young Talents. Hier entsteht ein bewusster Raum für nachhaltige Impulse und Vernetzung – charmant umrahmt vom Besten aus dem Urlaubsland Österreich.