Partner

Copyright: tristar Austria GmbH

Hampton by Hilton Vienna Messe

Our hotel is next to Messe Wien Exhibition Congress Center and the Vienna University of Economics and Business. Vienna International Center and the Austria Center are within 10 minutes, and there are plenty of museums, historical sites, restaurants, and parks to explore in the city center. Vienna International Airport is 25 minutes away.

Go to Website ↗ 

Hotel Indigo Vienna - Naschmarkt

A hidden treasure in a vibrant city centre Tucked away just a stone's throw from the lively city centre of Vienna, within the Margareten district, you'll find the Hotel Indigo Vienna- Naschmarkt. This beautiful hotel takes its design inspiration from the stories of its neighbourhood.

Go to Website ↗ 

 

Copyright: tristar Austria GmbH

Copyright: Hilton Vienna Park

Hilton Vienna Park

Welcome to Hilton Vienna Park, where we’re committed to looking after you and the world we share. Our location is right in the heart of Vienna and yet just 16 minutes from the airport by the City Airport Train. Inside you’ll discover stylish décor, newly designed rooms, a stunning restaurant, an urban bar as well as the largest Executive Lounge in Vienna. Our passionate team is dedicated to delivering authentic and unique experiences. Hilton Vienna Park - A Passion to Care.

Go to Website ↗ 

Jaz in the City

Urban and young, Jaz in the City freshens up Vienna. Design, dining, music and art distill into a uniquely “jazy” experience. Urban exploration is at the core of the Jaz in the City experience.The in-the-know staff are always ready to provide tips on cool events and unmissable parties.We want to show you a new side of Vienna. We are a place for local and at- home-in-the-world artists and offer spontaneous pop-up performances by local and international musicians.

Go to Website ↗ 

Copyright: Jaz in the City

Copyright: Radisson Red Vienna

Radisson Red Vienna

Inspired by the energy of Vienna’s second district, Leopoldstadt, Radisson RED Vienna embodies the effortless cool of the city. Take a break at our fun rooftop bar and terrace, Istros—a vibrant social hub overlooking the buzzing Danube Canal. Enjoy all-day dining at Sarāī with our eclectic menu influenced by the best of local produce. Unwind in stylish rooms and suites close to the action, with bold design features and free Wi-Fi to always stay connected. In Vienna for business? Book our versatile meeting rooms that are fitted with the latest technology and space for up to 80 people. At Radisson RED Vienna, our service robot, Jeeves, delivers your orders to the room. After a busy day in the city, unwind in one of our stylish rooms. At Radisson RED Vienna, each of our 172 rooms and 7 suites are big on personality and comfort. Sleep tight in plush beds, keep up with your friends and family with free Wi-Fi, and relax knowing that you have everything you need for a comfortable stay.

Go to Website ↗ 

Sans Souci

The Sans Souci Vienna is the answer to the longing for an urban retreat in the centre of Vienna. The unique design by YOO as well as art characterize the interior of the hotel. Discover elegance and luxury in the individually designed rooms, the Veranda restaurant, the hotel bar and the function rooms. On 450m², the luxury hotel offers a wellness oasis - the Sans Souci Spa with 2 saunas, steam bath, pool, sun meadow, relaxation and treatment rooms as well as a fitness area.

Go to Website ↗ 

Copyright: Stefan Gergely

©Sound of Vienna

©Sound of Vienna

Sound of Vienna by SHI Group

SHI Group is a Vienna based organization, with a strong focus on tourism and gastronomy projects. Its concert management agency “Sound of Vienna” is among the leading Concert & Dinner providers in Vienna, operating from the 1867 built Kursalon Hübner. SHI’s tourism branch has also recently expanded with the “Taste of Schönbrunn” project, and offers touristic experiences at Vienna’s top attraction Schoenbrunn, with a strong emphasis on Austrian traditional cuisine and wine tasting events.

Go to Website ↗

Partner

Copyright: tristar Austria GmbH

Hampton by Hilton Vienna Messe

Unser Hotel liegt neben der Wiener Messe und der Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien. Das Internationale Zentrum Wien und das Austria Center Vienna sind nur zehn Minuten entfernt. Es gibt viele Museen, historische Stätten, Restaurants und Parks, die Sie im Stadtzentrum erkunden können. Der internationale Flughafen Wien ist 25 Minuten entfernt.

Zur Website ↗ 

Hotel Indigo Vienna - Naschmarkt

Ein verstecktes Juwel im Herzen der Stadt . Nur unweit von Wien’s lebhaftem Zentrum entfernt, befindet sich das Hotel Indigo Vienna – Naschmarkt im fünften Wiener Gemeindebezirk Margareten. Das Design dieses außergewöhnlichen Hotels wird von den Geschichten seiner Nachbarschaft inspiriert.

Zur Website ↗ 

Copyright: tristar Austria GmbH

Copyright: Hilton Vienna Park

Hilton Vienna Park

Willkommen im Hilton Vienna Park. Wir kümmern uns engagiert um Sie und um die Welt, die wir teilen. Direkt im Herzen der Stadt gelegen aber dennoch nur 16 Minuten mit dem City Airport Train vom Flughafen entfernt finden Sie geschmackvolles Dekor, neugestaltete Zimmer, ein elegantes Restaurant, eine urbane Bar sowie die größte Executive Lounge Wiens. Unser leidenschaftliches Team setzt alles daran, Ihnen authentische und einzigartige Erlebnisse zu bieten. Hilton Vienna Park - A Passion to Care.

Zur Website ↗ 

Jaz in the City

Urban und jung. „Jaz in the City“ mischt Wiens Stadtszene auf. Durch Design, Gastronomie, Musik und Kunst ensteht ein „jazy“ Gesamterlebnis. ImMittelpunktder„JazintheCity“–Erfahrungsteht das Entdecken und Erkunden der pulsierenden Stadt. Das Jaz-Team ist immer zur Stelle, um Tipps für coole Events und unvergessliche Partys zu geben. Wir wollen dir eine ganz neue Seite Wiens zeigen. Wir sind ein Ort so-wohl für lokale & in der Welt daheime Kunst und Künstler und bieten eine Bühne für spontane Auftritte von lokalen und internationalen Musikern.

Zur Website ↗ 

Copyright: Jaz in the City

Copyright: Radisson Red Vienna

Radisson Red Vienna

Inspiriert von der Energie des zweiten Wiener Gemeindebezirks Leopoldstadt verkörpert das Radisson RED Vienna die mühelose Gelassenheit der Stadt. Gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit in unserer lebhaften Rooftop Bar mit Terrasse Istros, einem pulsierenden Treffpunkt mit Blick auf den belebten Donaukanal. Genießen Sie im durchgehend geöffneten Restaurant Sarāī eine vielfältige Speisekarte, die von den besten lokalen Produkten inspiriert ist. Entspannen Sie ganz in der Nähe des geschäftigen Treibens in stilvollen Zimmern und Suiten mit ausdrucksstarkem Design und kostenlosem WLAN, damit Sie stets in Verbindung bleiben können. Sind Sie geschäftlich in Wien? Buchen Sie unsere vielseitigen Tagungsräume mit modernster Technik und Platz für bis zu 80 Personen. Im Radisson RED Vienna liefert Ihnen unser Serviceroboter Jeeves Ihre Bestellungen aufs Zimmer. Entspannen Sie nach einem geschäftigen Tag in der Stadt in einem unserer stilvollen Zimmer. Unsere 172 Zimmer und 7 Suiten im Radisson RED Vienna bieten Persönlichkeit und Komfort. Schlafen Sie gut in komfortablen Betten, bleiben Sie dank kostenlosem WLAN mit Freunden und Familie in Kontakt und entspannen Sie in dem Wissen, dass Sie alles haben, was Sie für einen komfortablen Aufenthalt benötigen.

Zur Website ↗ 

Sans Souci

Das Sans Souci Wien ist die Antwort auf das Verlangen nach einem urbanen Rückzugsort im Zentrum Wiens. Das einzigartige Design von YOO sowie Kunst prägen das Interieur des Hotels. Unaufdringlicher Luxus zeigt sich in den individuell gestalteten Zimmern, im Restaurant Veranda, der Hotel-Bar und in den Veranstaltungsräumen. Auf 450m² bietet das Luxushotel eine Wellnessoase – das Sans Souci Spa mit 2 Saunen, Dampfbad, Sportbecken, Sonnenwiese, Ruhe- und Behandlungsräume sowie einem Fitnessbereich.

Zur Website ↗ 

Copyright: Stefan Gergely

©Sound of Vienna

©Sound of Vienna

Sound of Vienna by SHI Group

Die SHI Gruppe ist ein in Wien ansässiges Unternehmen, das einen starken Fokus auf Tourismus- und Gastronomieprojekte legt. Die "Sound of Vienna" gehört zu den führenden Konzertanbietern in Wien und ist im 1867 erbauten Kursalon Hübner ansässig. Der Tourismusbereich der SHI hat sich mit "Taste of Schönbrunn" ebenfalls erweitert und bietet touristische Erlebnisse in Wiens Topattraktion an, wobei der Schwerpunkt auf traditioneller Küche und Weinverkostungen liegt.

Zur Website ↗