Innovation Campus

It is the year 2022 - and the world is changing. We are taking this transformation as an opportunity to change everything that lies within our sphere of action for the better. Here, participants can exchange ideas on current trends and prototypes based on human creativity and be inspired by the speakers' important approaches to solutions.

Innovation and creativity network

As part of the program, we are addressing megatrends that will fundamentally shape our everyday lives in the coming years. That's why we are saying: Understand the future today to use tomorrow's knowledge.

The digital exhibition of tomorrow

Austrian Creator Metaversum

The trend around the metaverse and NFTs has already made its mark in 2021. In order to test the exciting possibilities of this technology and learn new things in the process, we have seized the opportunity to use the Metaversum as a digital exhibition. The impressive works of the Austrian Creators can be experienced in a new way in this setting. If you have always wanted to own a piece of Austria, you can purchase the NFTs of the Austrian Creators. 

To move around the metaverse here are instructions: 

  • Press "Enter World."
  • Use "WASD" keys to move to desired image.
  • Press "E" key on desired image to open menu and description.
  • Click on "VIEW ON OPENSEA".
  • Click "Buy now" to complete the purchase process.
  • To complete the purchase process, you need to connect your wallet to the provider
     
Enter the metaversum!

Experience the best moments live

Live Prototyping

Immerse guests directly in your company with live moments. Use live marketing to direct customer flows. Use live data to ensure the best customer interaction, just when it matters. Wiffme brings your real passion, your emotions, the best moments live to your customers. Find out more at our Innovations Campus in hall x5 at the Wiffme booth - or on the website below!

Please first consent to the use for marketing purposes of content from Wiffme.

Innovation-Campus

Wir schreiben bereits das Jahr 2022 - und die Welt liegt im Wandel. Wir nehmen diesen Change zum Anlass, all jenes, was in unserem Handlungsbereich liegt, zum Besseren zu verändern. Deshalb veranstaltet die Österreich Werbung den Innovationscampus. Hier können sich Teilnehmer gemeinsam zu aktuellen Trends und Prototypen anhand menschlicher Kreativität austauschen und sich durch wichtige Lösungsansätze der Speaker inspirieren lassen.

Ihr Netzwerk für Innovation und Kreativität

Im Rahmen des Programmes greifen wir Megatrends auf, die unseren Alltag in den nächsten Jahren grundlegend prägen werden. Deswegen: Zukunft heute verstehen und das Wissen von morgen nutzen.

Jetzt anmelden!

Die digitale Ausstellung von morgen

Das Austrian Creator Metaversum

Der Trend rund um das Metaversum und NFTs hat bereits im Jahr 2021 seine Spuren gezogen. Um die spannenden Möglichkeiten dieser Technologie auszutesten und dabei Neues zu lernen, haben wir die Chance ergriffen das Metaversum als digitale Austellung zu nutzen. Die imposanten Werke der Austrian Creators machen sich in diesem Setting neu erlebbar. Wolltest du auch schon immer ein Stück von Österreich besitzen, kannst du die NFTs der Austrian Creators erwerben. 

Um sich im Metaversum zu bewegen hier eine Anleitung: 

  • Drücken Sie auf „Enter World“.
  • Mit „WASD“-Tasten zu gewünschtem Bild bewegen.
  • Mit der Taste „E“ auf das gewünschte Bild drücken, um Menü und Beschreibung zu öffnen.
  • Klicken Sie auf „VIEW ON OPENSEA“.
  • Klicken Sie auf „Buy now“, um den Kaufvorgang abzuschließen.
  • Um den Kaufvorgang abzuschließen, müssen Sie ihre Wallet mit dem Anbieter verbinden
Trete ein!

Die besten Momente live erleben

Live Prototyping

Mit Live-Momenten Gäste direkt in dein Unternehmen eintauchen lassen. Durch Live-Marketing Kundenströme lenken. Mittels Live-Daten für die beste Kundeninteraktion sorgen, genau wenn es drauf ankommt. Wiffme bringt deine echte Leidenschaft, deine Emotionen, die besten Momente live zu deinen Kunden. Mehr erfährst du bei uns im Innovations-Campus in der Halle x5 beim Wiffme Stand - oder gleich am besten gleich hier unten auf der Homepage!

Bitte stimmen Sie zuerst der Verwendung zu Marketingzwecken für Inhalte von Wiffme zu.