Ina Sabitzer

Ina Sabitzer has 20 years of experience in communications. In various management and press spokesperson functions, she has represented major brands and companies externally (Deutsche Telekom, Austrian Post) and has had a positive and lasting impact on the image of well-known corporations.

Portrait Photo of Ina Sabitzer

Ina Sabitzer has 20 years of experience in communications. In various management and press spokesperson functions, she has represented major brands and companies externally (Deutsche Telekom, Austrian Post) and has had a positive and lasting impact on the image of well-known corporations.

As a corporate profiling expert - an expert in image, appearance and impact - she now advises and supports companies and their top managers on all aspects of public positioning. Her business background and her many years of stage and TV experience make the English graduate a nationally and internationally recognized presenter. It is not without reason that she is regularly ranked among the top 100 excellent entertainers in the German-speaking world.

Sessions

Ina Sabitzer

Ina Sabitzer hat 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Kommunikation. In unterschiedlichen Management- und Pressesprecherfunktionen hat sie große Marken und Unternehmen nach außen repräsentiert (Deutsche Telekom, Österreichische Post) und den Auftritt von namhaften Konzernen positiv und nachhaltig geprägt.

Portrait Foto von Ina Sabitzer

Ina Sabitzer hat 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Kommunikation. In unterschiedlichen Management- und Pressesprecherfunktionen hat sie große Marken und Unternehmen nach außen repräsentiert (Deutsche Telekom, Österreichische Post) und den Auftritt von namhaften Konzernen positiv und nachhaltig geprägt.

Als Corporate Profiling Expertin - Expertin für Image, Auftritt und Wirkung - berät und begleitet sie heute Unternehmen und deren Top-ManagerInnen rund um das Thema öffentliche Positionierung. Ihr fundierter Wirtschaftsbackground sowie ihre jahrelange Bühnen- und TV-Erfahrung machen die studierte Anglistin zu einer national wie international anerkannten Moderatorin. Sie ist nicht umsonst regelmäßig unter den Top100 der exzellenten Entertainer im deutschsprachigen Raum gereiht.

Vorträge